SAN DIEGO COUNTY REGIONAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY

## **Board Members**

Gil Cabrera (Chair) Mary Casillas Salas (Vice Chair) Catherine Blakespear Paul McNamara Paul Robinson Johanna Schiavoni James Sly Nora E. Vargas Marni von Wilpert

Ex-Officio Board Members Col. Thomas M. Bedell Gustavo Dallarda Gayle Miller

> President/CEO Kimberly J. Becker

## NOTICE OF CANCELED MEETING

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the San Diego County Regional Airport Authority Audit Committee, to be held on *Monday, November 14, 2022* at 10:00 a.m., has been canceled.

DATED: November 11, 2022

TONY R. RUSSELL Director, Board Services/ Authority Clerk San Diego County Regional Airport Authority