SAN DIEGO COUNTY REGIONAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY

AUTHORITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 10:00 AM

San Diego International Airport Administration Building – Second Floor Orville and Wilbur Wright Conference Rooms 3225 N. Harbor Drive San Diego, California 92101 Greg Cox Jim Desmond Mark Kersey Robert T. Lloyd Paul Robinson Johanna S. Schiavoni Michael Schumacher Mark B. West

Ex-Officio Board Members

Cory Binns Col. Charles B. Dockery Jacqueline Wong-Hernandez

> President / CEO Kimberly J. Becker

This Agenda contains a brief general description of each item to be considered. If comments are made to the Committee without prior notice, or are not listed on the Agenda, no specific answers or responses should be expected at this meeting pursuant to State law.

Copies of written documentation relating to each item of business on the Agenda are on file in the Airport Authority's office and are available for public inspection.

PLEASE COMPLETE A "REQUEST TO SPEAK" FORM PRIOR TO THE COMMENCEMENT OF THE MEETING AND SUBMIT IT TO THE CLERK OF THE COMMITTEE.

The Authority has identified a local company to provide oral interpreter and translation services for public meetings. If you require oral interpreter or translation services, please telephone the Board Services/Authority Clerk Department with your request at (619) 400-2400 at least three (3) working days prior to the meeting.



Board Members C. April Boling

Chairman

Authority Advisory Committee Agenda Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Page 2 of 3

CALL TO ORDER:

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE:

ROLL CALL:

Committee Members: Jason Anderson, Jaymie Bradford, Bridgette Browning, Erik Bruvold, Nikia Clarke, Seth Cutter, Oris Dunham, Roger Griffiths, Brian Hilemon, Hany Hong, Col. Carl Huenefeld II (Ret.), Gina Jacobs, Frederick Ladt, Keith Maddox, Robert Orr, M.D., Jim Panknin, Bill Sandke, Deanna Spehn, Kristina Svensk, Emily Young

CHAIRMAN'S COMMENTS:

NEW BUSINESS:

1. CAPITAL IMPROVEMENT PROJECTS BUDGET WORKSHOP: (Airport Design & Construction: Bob Bolton, Director; Finance & Risk Management: John Dillion, Director)

2. ADP UPDATE:

(Development Division: Dennis Probst, Vice President)

NON-AGENDA PUBLIC COMMENT:

Non-Agenda Public Comment is reserved for members of the public wishing to address the Committee on any matter for which another opportunity to speak **is not provided** on *the Agenda*, and which is within the jurisdiction of the Committee. Please submit a completed speaker slip to the Clerk of the Committee. **Each individual speaker is** *limited to three (3) minutes.*

COMMITTEE MEMBER COMMENTS:

Each committee member speaker is limited to five (5) minutes.

ADJOURNMENT:

NOTE: Members of the public wishing to address the Board on Agenda Items must submit a speaker slip to the Clerk of the Committee. When called to speak, please state your name and city of residence for the record. Each speaker is limited to three (3) minutes per Agenda Item.

This information is available in alternative formats upon request. To request an Agenda in an alternative format, or to request a sign language or oral interpreter, or an Assistive Listening Device (ALD) for the meeting, please telephone the Authority Clerk's Office at (619) 400-2400 at least three (3) working days prior to the meeting to ensure availability.

For your convenience, the agenda is also available to you on our website at <u>www.san.org</u>.