SAN DIEGO COUNTY REGIONAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY

Board Members

C. April Boling Chairman

Greg Cox

Jim Desmond Robert H. Gleason Jim Janney Mark Kersey Paul Robinson Michael Schumacher Mary Sessom

AUTHORITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Thursday, September 28, 2017 10:00 a.m.

San Diego International Airport Administration Building – Second Floor Orville and Wilbur Wright Conference Rooms 3225 N. Harbor Drive San Diego, California 92101

Ex-Officio Board Members

Laurie Berman Eraina Ortega Col. Jason Woodworth

President / CEO

Kimberly J. Becker

This Agenda contains a brief general description of each item to be considered. If comments are made to the Committee without prior notice, or are not listed on the Agenda, no specific answers or responses should be expected at this meeting pursuant to State law.

Copies of written documentation relating to each item of business on the Agenda are on file in the Airport Authority's office and are available for public inspection.

PLEASE COMPLETE A "REQUEST TO SPEAK" FORM PRIOR TO THE COMMENCEMENT OF THE MEETING AND SUBMIT IT TO THE CLERK OF THE COMMITTEE.

The Authority has identified a local company to provide oral interpreter and translation services for public meetings. If you require oral interpreter or translation services, please telephone the Corporate & Information Governance/Authority Clerk Department with your request at (619) 400-2400 at least three (3) working days prior to the meeting.

CALL TO ORDER

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

ROLL CALL

Committee Members: Sean Barr, Blythe Damon, Megan Collins, Peter Drinkwater,

Oris Dunham, Cindy Gompper-Graves, Haney Hong, Carl Huenefeld, Barbara Kent, Ric Ladt, Harry Mathis, Robert Orr, Jim Panknin, Jerry Sanders, Deanna Spehn,

Joe Terzi, Nate Turnbull and Emily Young

CHAIRMAN'S COMMENTS

NEW BUSINESS

1. PRESENTATION ON HARBOR DRIVE MOBILITY COMMITTEE
Presented by Ted Anasis, Manager, Airport Planning & Noise Mitigation

2. UPDATE ON THE FEDERAL INSPECTION STATION AND THE TERMINAL TWO PARKING PLAZA

Presented by Bob Bolton, Director, Airport Design and Construction and Lauren Lockhart, Airport Art Program Manager

3. UPDATE ON THE AIRPORT DEVELOPMENT PLAN

Presented by Brendan Reed, Director, Planning and Environmental Affairs

NON-AGENDA PUBLIC COMMENT

Non-Agenda Public Comment is reserved for members of the public wishing to address the Committee on any matter for which another opportunity to speak **is not provided** on the Agenda, and which is within the jurisdiction of the Committee. Please submit a completed speaker slip to the Clerk of the Committee. **Each individual speaker is limited to three (3) minutes.**

COMMITTEE MEMBER COMMENTS

Each committee member speaker is limited to five (5) minutes.

ADJOURNMENT

Authority Advisory Committee Agenda Thursday, September 28, 2017 Page 3 of 3

NOTE: Members of the public wishing to address the Committee on Agenda Items must submit a speaker slip to the Clerk of the Committee. When called to speak, please state your name and city of residence for the record. Each speaker is limited to three (3) minutes per Agenda Item.

This information is available in alternative formats upon request. To request an Agenda in an alternative format, or to request a sign language or oral interpreter, or an Assistive Listening Device (ALD) for the meeting, please telephone the Authority Clerk's Office at (619) 400-2400 at least three (3) working days prior to the meeting to ensure availability.

For your convenience, the agenda is also available to you on our website at www.san.org.